Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
To Cancel

If you would like to cancel your membership, please do the following:

  • Sign in
  • Go to Member Profile and select Membership Info
  • Mark the Red X by your membership.

This will remove your account from auto-renewal and expire your membership after the current period ends.  You will not receive a cancellation confirmation.  The fact that there is no open invoice is confirmation that your card will not be rebilled.  If you would like to rejoin at any time, you will be prompted to join upon sign-in.

As a reminder, you must cancel (using the instructions above) PRIOR to your membership renewal date in order for your card to not be charged. If you complete the above action after the payment has already been processed, your current membership will continue through the remainder of the term, and an Open Invoice will have been generated for the next term. You will see this Open Invoice in the Profile (as stated above). Mark the Red X by your membership to avoid any future charges.

If you do not have a Red X by your name.then it is likely you are not a premium member, and therefore, are not being charged for Premium Membership by Executives Network.